Happy Father’s Day, Dad.

A wonderful dad and his son, my Dad would agree.

It’s Ross “TheBoss” here again from The Abyss wishing every one of you dads out there a Happy Father’s day. I’m actually several hours away from my dad at the moment (summer work elsewhere) and this is how I’m getting my dad’s present to him. What could I possibly be sending my dad via a blog post? Well here’s the surprise…

Dad, and I know you follow me so you’ll get a notification, you get to pick out a movie of your choice and review it on my blog. Get the word out about one of your favorite films and let people know what you think. Sound like a good present? Whenever you find one you want to review, just let me know and you can post it whenever you want. Happy Father’s Day, Dad!

Love,

Your Son (reviewsfromtheabyss)

About rosstheboss56

My loves in life are horror movies, metal, and science fiction. But that's not all I will be reviewing. I'm going to run the gambit on movies, music, books, and maybe a video game or two. Whatever I can get a hold of, I'm going to review, new and old. You can take my opinions if you want, but in the end, it's what you decide. View all posts by rosstheboss56

Leave a Reply

